It has been a long since my last post

Oooo, I can see that it has been long time since my last post. I am quite busy with my little girl, but not so much that I cannot do any of crochet. She is such a good baby, so I have time for my crafts. So in this several months, I made a bag, ruffle scarf and hat for winter, 2 sweaters for my baby (http://www.bevscountrycottage.com/hexagon-jacket.htm) and boots for my baby. I also made 2 bookmarkers for my friend Natasa. The photos are below:


Currently I am working on purple sweater for Dasha and grey scarf as a New Year present for my stepmother. I have planed to work 6 more bookmarks as New year presents, but I will see if I am going to have time to make them

 

2 Comments »

  1. incoknito said

    predivni radovi!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment